VISA FREE COUNTRIES FOR UAE RESIDENTS WITH PAKISTANI PASSPORT Dominica Haiti Micronesia St. Vincent and the Grenadines Trinidad and Tobago Vanuatu VISA ON ARRIVAL FOR PAKISTANI PASSPORT HOLDERS IN THE UAE Azerbaijan Bolivia Cambodia Cape Verde Comoros Cote d’Ivoire (Ivory Coast) Djibouti Ethiopia Gabon Guinea-Bissau Kenya Lesotho Malaysia Madagascar Maldives Mauritania Mozambique Myanmar Nepal Palau Samoa Seychelles Tanzania Togo Tuvalu Uganda Vietnam Rwanda Somalia for more latest upcoming video subscriber the channel and travel make your life easy with one & only azeem dar make sure to follow https://www.facebook.com/AzeemDarGroup www.azeemdar.com www.azeemdargroup.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *